Reviews

9.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Mohannad Abdelghani
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    It is 1 min walking from the hotel
    The lady from restaurant is amazing
    Veneta
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    February 28, 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was perfect, i booked a one bedroom apartment which was very big and convenient for a long stay.I felt like home with all the amenities like floor heating , kitchen , comfortable sofa and bed , big TV , nice bathroom very trendy ! But the most important for me it was very quiet and clean ! Better then some 5* hotels ! We had breakfast every morning which was amazing as well ! The owner is very helpful , he gave us useful information regarding the public transportation! Thank you so much Mr. Dogan for everything and see you soon :)
    Obaid
    sa

    Review Score

    10
    January 8, 2018
    Non
    Location Staff Owner is great helpful man Restaurant I had great time with my family in Istanbul and we enjoyed the hot air balloon in Cappadocia which was arraigned by Ada hotel owner it was great deal compared to other agencies
    Yasser
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saad
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 7, 2017

    Highly recommended to stay here. The host Dr Dogan is very helpful and deals all the matters himself

    Breakfast was great. It includes mix Turkish and international food. They had flexible timings. The host Dr. Dogan was so much caring and a great manager indeed.
    lb

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 22, 2017
    Breakfast
    The receptionist is very helpful he show you all the tricks to make your stay great and economic
    Jiayuan
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 25, 2017
    Room is a bit small may bcoz it is old city center tho
    Breakfast! Lots of varieties! Walking distance to old city! Very clean room! They even fold my pajamas when cleaning the room!
    Belma
    ba

    Review Score

    10
    January 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mashood Siddiqi
    sa

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reon
    my

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2016

    Hidden gem!

    Awesome view over the Marmara Sea, amazing breakfast. I loved the jacuzzi in my bedroom, additional to the bathroom plus shower. Warm, welcoming staff. The owner was very helpful with regard to bookings, suggestions, itineraries, arranging transport. Spotlessly clean. Ticks ALL boxes!
    Jane
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 6, 2016

    Highly Recommended !

    The owner is very gracious and helpful. The breakfasts are over-the-top generous and scrumptious. The location was a stones throw from some of the best sites in the City. We enjoyed the beautiful water view from our room and the terrace.
    Mahmoud
    sa

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 4, 2016

    Thank you Ada Aprtment

    The hill for eldery and childern not easy to walk. About 80 meter Tv channels is major problem for those need kids channel no arabic channel only 3 news channel.a/c excellent too. I recommend this Apartment.
    Mr Tawan great man he like father for a customers. Nice washing and dryer machine .kitchen is full. Cleaness great. Near from sultan ahmet and tram
    Jesus
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 21, 2016

    Great place to stay

    2 Minutes from the Blue Mosque, the staff was supper nice and always making sure you have what you need, Breakfast was excellent, it was the best meal of the day.
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 19, 2016

    Great base to explore Istanbul

    Nothing
    Small hotel in old building but very comfortable. Two minutes walking to Blue mosque. Great value for your money. The included breakfast on the terrace was amazing. Typically between 40 and 50 items (olives, fruit, pastry, egg, salad items, breads, etc). And with a view of Sea of Mamara and old mosque.
    Jane
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 14, 2016

    Great small hotel in historic Sultanahmet!

    Nothing.
    The Ada Hotel was recommended to us by a friend, and it was perfect - very near the Blue Mosque, Haggia Sophia, and Topkapi Palace; nicely furnished; impeccably clean; and offered an excellent buffet breakfast on the rooftop terrace. We could not have been happier with our stay.
    Simon
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 14, 2016

    Great place to stay in Istanbul - accomodation and staff excelent!

    N/A
    Owner was very helpful and easy to communicate with before and during the holiday. Great view for breakfast Great facilities.
    Jesper
    dk

    Review Score

    10
    June 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacob
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2016

    The most pleasant hotel stay I've ever had

    1. Extremely clean 2. The one bedroom apartment is fairly spacious for a short stay. We were coming from a 1 bedroom apt from the US and felt right at home here. 3. There is a washer/dryer, Full kitchen with dishes and pans etc. 4. The breakfast is very grand. If you have this at a restaurant it would cost easily $20 per head. 5. The owner/manager is a very nice person. There are around 20 rooms in this place and he personally cares for everyone. He even gave us a parting gift. Airport is far and they offer pick drop service at a very reasonable price. 6. Location is great. If you don't have a tour guide, and like us are doing everything yourself, the following places take 10 mins or less by foot: blue mosque, hagia sofia, topkapi palace, grand bazaar. For other things e.g. taksim square / bosphorus cruise, other mosques etc, you can take the tram/metro which are nearby. Do get the istanbul card if you do, it's a great bargain. (You can buy it for 7 liras and sell it back for 5). 7. They let us check out around 4pm because that's when we needed to leave for the airport.
    Abdullah M Al-Kindi
    om

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 28, 2016

    Nice accommodation for me and the family

    Like many other hotels in sultan Ahmed area, it's better to let the taxi speak to the hotel before arriving
    For a family like mine (couples with 3 young children), this was the best fit comparing to previous times we came to sultan Ahmed area The owner and staff were very helpful and polite The rooms were spacious and neat The location is very close to sultan Ahmed area, but mind that there is a small slope you'll need to walk. But consider its most probably only once a day !