Reviews

9.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Navid
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 8, 2018
    Construction noise, uncomfortable toilet, uncomfortable access to balcony due to weird sliding door, need to walk to a different building for breakfast.
    Location, view, breakfast, helpful host, clean, elevators, hot shower, safe.
    Osamah
    sa

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018

    Quality time with family at a beautiful location.

    I have three kids and the oldest is 6. It is not the best location for little kids especially if you have baby cart where you are going uphill and downhill. Try to get upper level for better view.
    Walking distance to most famous attractions in Istanbul. Beautiful view from the breakfast balcony. The staff are very friendly and responsive. They offered help in every step in the way. The apartment get cleaned every day.
    BLAGOJ
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tarig
    sa

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018

    Excellent stay. Will definittely come back again.

    The following are very minor issues. Internet is sometimes weak. For families with children there is 5 minutes walk up to the hill to reach sultan ahmed area.
    Sea view, high quality flat. Very helpful owner and staff. Very close to sultan ahmet area. Washing machine and drier were excellent.
    Mohannad Abdelghani
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    It is 1 min walking from the hotel
    The lady from restaurant is amazing
    Veneta
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    February 28, 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was perfect, i booked a one bedroom apartment which was very big and convenient for a long stay.I felt like home with all the amenities like floor heating , kitchen , comfortable sofa and bed , big TV , nice bathroom very trendy ! But the most important for me it was very quiet and clean ! Better then some 5* hotels ! We had breakfast every morning which was amazing as well ! The owner is very helpful , he gave us useful information regarding the public transportation! Thank you so much Mr. Dogan for everything and see you soon :)
    Obaid
    sa

    Review Score

    10
    January 8, 2018
    Non
    Location Staff Owner is great helpful man Restaurant I had great time with my family in Istanbul and we enjoyed the hot air balloon in Cappadocia which was arraigned by Ada hotel owner it was great deal compared to other agencies
    Kshitija
    in

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018

    A little gem in Sultanmet which completely exceeded our expectations.

    Beautifully appointed apartment, modern fittings, spotlessly clean, superb location with all the main sights in Sultanmet within walking distance. A fabulous breakfast spread on the terrace, with a view of the Bosphorus. Last but not the least,the host Dr Dugan Sumengen was very hospitable and went out of his way to accommodate our requests- stored our luggage with him even before we had checked in so that we could go off on our Cappadocia trip with just hand baggage. Would highly recommend this property.
    Wadee
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018

    Excellent choice for families, especially for those with fussy eating children! We loved our stay!

    None
    Very convenient for families with kids. Breakfast on the roof was lovely and the food was great. If you’re into coffee, you’ll be served proper Turkish coffee after your breakfast. Very close to Sultanahmet square, grand bazaar, the city cistern and trams to take you to other attractions in the this very culturally rich city. The hotel is also close to restaurants and supermarkets should need to cook something for the kids when you’re back at the hotel. The owner (Dr Dugan) is a really nice man and he can advise on which areas or routes you can take to save time. The breakfast is all homemade by a brilliant young lady! All nice things to be honest.....
    Daniel
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018

    Extraordinar

    I have not found negative things. I'm sorry I do not know what they call owners
    Everything was great. The apartment was spacious and equipped with everything needed. Cleaning every day and changed bedding every 2 days. Breakfast was very good. Great location to visit the tourist attractions without a car.
    Kristiyan N. Petrov
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018

    Happy Vacation

    Best place to go around by walking in Istanbul's main attractions , and very comfortable apartments for families. Thank you
    Irina
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 17, 2018

    A wonderful stay in Istanbul during the tulips season

    The Internet is rather weak, but not the fault of the hotel
    A hotel right in the historic center, 4 minutes walk from the blue mosque and Aya Sofia. It was extremely clean, the bedding was changed every 2 days, the towels daily. The owner also has a travel agency so you can find many tips. Breakfast was more than good and very rich. Very many then prepared on the spot. There are 2 buildings Ada Hotel and Ada Suits 30 m away from each other. We stay at Ada suits and the breakfast was at Ada Hotel but it was not an impediment.
    Ayad
    ro

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    מאיר
    il

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018

    Excellent hotel

    The WiFi should improve.
    First of all the boss is excellent person, very nice and just looking how to help us. The chef and staff are very good. The hotel is in good location and keeping everything clean and organized.
    Andriy
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018

    Everything was amazing, including room, placement, breakfast and so on!

    Amir Abd Rahim
    my

    Review Score

    10
    February 5, 2018
    I took the luxury room and it was big and fully equipped with everything even, washing machine and dryer. Dinner is easy as there are restaurants nearby
    Konstantinos
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    January 31, 2018

    Great

    Everything was great.
    Great Location, tasty and big breakfast, friendly and hospitable staff, warm and clean rooms.The hotel is close to Agia Sophia,the Blue Mosque and Top Kapi. You can walk there in 5'-8'. The staff and the owner were really friendly and helpful with everything. We went there in the winter and the room was warm and wonderfully decorated. We will definatelly go again.
    Mohammed
    kw

    Review Score

    10
    January 12, 2018
    Breakfast could be improved.
    Excellent heating in the room, nice washing machine and dryer, good location very close to mosques and shopping area, very clean.
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petra
    au

    Review Score

    10
    January 3, 2018

    Excellent location and great value apartments

    Loacation
Loading reviews...